Encinitas National Little League’s Majors All-Star Team recently won the District 31 and Section 6 Championships, finishing top 10 in Southern California out of 500 teams. The team is managed by Steve Schenk and coached by Mike Kiesel and Marcus Matherly.

Congratulations to the Encinitas National Little League 2013 Majors All-Stars: Garrett Bevacqua, Michael Clark, Trip Cornell, Ian Coykendall, Joe Coykendall, Bretten Hadley, Joe Kagan, Tomo Kawashima, Logan Matherly, Cole Miller, Chris Neveau, Matt Neveau, Matthew Pisacane and Jake Schenk.